Friends of gorse

We would like to acknowledge the generous involvement of the following individuals:

Kevin Barry
Robert Brown
Dan Dowling
William Fitzgerald
J. Fusco
Cherie Hagar
Fintan Hooey
Agri Ismaïl
Tammy Ho Lai-Ming
Gavin Lavelle
Niall McGrillen
David Minogue
Therese Murray
Doireann Ní Ghríofa
Jason O’Rourke
Colm O’Shea
Amanda L. Phillips
Billy Ramsell
Rrose Sélavy
Michael N. Shanks
Jon K. Shaw
Brian J. Showers | Swan River Press

[And those who wish to remain anonymous]